Going green,
once case at a time
At elago, we strive for simplicity in all aspects of our production process. Simple products should be accompanied by simple packaging.
Learn how >
Support de charge MS2 pour appareils Apple (MagSafe) [4 couleurs]
$24.99

Support de charge MS2 pour appareils Apple (MagSafe) [4 couleurs]

8 avis
Color Black
+

Seulement 0 en stock

  • elago ouvre la voie à de nouveaux accessoires MagSafe ! l'un des premiers modèles à être créé à partir de scratch est le support MS2 - l'addition parfaite à votre mode table de nuit, comptoir ou bureau. idéal pour un usage personnel ou un cadeau pour tout utilisateur d'iPhone 12, 13 !
  • Après un processus d'installation facile, le support maintient votre téléphone compatible MagSafe à l'angle parfait pour prendre à la fois des appels téléphoniques et vidéo - parfait pour facetime et les vidéoconférences. chargez et utilisez votre téléphone en même temps !
  • De la silicone premium a été utilisée pour créer ce produit génial afin qu'il puisse aider à protéger votre téléphone et la surface sur laquelle il repose. La silicone évite les rayures sur la surface sur laquelle elle repose et la garde en toute sécurité avec une adhérence incroyable.
  • Organiser le câble désordonné avec des découpes de câble conçues ; attachez simplement les câbles dans les espaces désignés pour aider à garder vos zones propres et rangées ! (câble non inclus).

elago est une entreprise de conception avant tout. Notre devise est simple sophistication car nous créons des produits utiles et impressionnants ! Nous créons toujours des produits que nous utilisons nous-mêmes, nous savons donc que vous allez l'adorer .

    DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT

    • elago ouvre la voie à de nouveaux accessoires MagSafe ! l'un des premiers modèles à être créé à partir de scratch est le support MS2 - l'addition parfaite à votre mode table de nuit, comptoir ou bureau. idéal pour un usage personnel ou un cadeau pour tout utilisateur d'iPhone 12, 13 !
    • Après un processus d'installation facile, le support maintient votre téléphone compatible MagSafe à l'angle parfait pour prendre à la fois des appels téléphoniques et vidéo - parfait pour facetime et les vidéoconférences. chargez et utilisez votre téléphone en même temps !
    • De la silicone premium a été utilisée pour créer ce produit génial afin qu'il puisse aider à protéger votre téléphone et la surface sur laquelle il repose. La silicone évite les rayures sur la surface sur laquelle elle repose et la garde en toute sécurité avec une adhérence incroyable.
    • Organiser le câble désordonné avec des découpes de câble conçues ; attachez simplement les câbles dans les espaces désignés pour aider à garder vos zones propres et rangées ! (câble non inclus).

    elago est une entreprise de conception avant tout. Notre devise est simple sophistication car nous créons des produits utiles et impressionnants ! Nous créons toujours des produits que nous utilisons nous-mêmes, nous savons donc que vous allez l'adorer .

MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors] – elago
Going green, once case at a time
At elago, we strive for simplicity in all aspects of our production process. Simple products should be accompanied by simple packaging.
Learn how >

EASY 30 DAY
RETURN

FREE SHIPPING
OPTION

LOW CARBON
FOOTPRINT PACKAGING

AWARD WINNING
DESIGN

MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]
$24.99

MS2 Charging Stand for Apple Devices (MagSafe) [4 Colors]

8 Reviews
Color Black
+

Only 0 left in stock

  • Compatible with iPhone 12 Series / 13 Series / 14 Series.
  • elago is paving the way for new MagSafe accessories! One of the first designs to be created from scratch is the ms2 stand - the perfect addition to your nightstand, counter, or desk. Great for personal use or a gift for any iPhone 14 / 13 /  12 user!
  • After an easy installation process, the stand holds your MagSafe compatible phone and charges it. The circular design of the ms2 is aesthetically pleasing and fits perfectly with any interior design motif.
  • Premium silicone was used to create this awesome product so that it can help protect your phone and the surface it sits on. Silicone prevents scratches on the surface it rests on and keeps it securely there with amazing grip.
  • Organize the cable clutter with designed cable cutouts; simply attach the cables in the designated spaces to help keep your areas clean and tidy! (cable not included). Disclaimer: to use the stand properly, your phone needs to have a case that is compatible with MagSafe with magnets built into the case or no case at all.

elago is a design company first and foremost. Our motto is simple sophistication because we create products that are useful and awesome! We always create products that we ourselves use, so we know you will love it!

    PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

    • Compatible with iPhone 12 Series / 13 Series / 14 Series.
    • elago is paving the way for new MagSafe accessories! One of the first designs to be created from scratch is the ms2 stand - the perfect addition to your nightstand, counter, or desk. Great for personal use or a gift for any iPhone 14 / 13 /  12 user!
    • After an easy installation process, the stand holds your MagSafe compatible phone and charges it. The circular design of the ms2 is aesthetically pleasing and fits perfectly with any interior design motif.
    • Premium silicone was used to create this awesome product so that it can help protect your phone and the surface it sits on. Silicone prevents scratches on the surface it rests on and keeps it securely there with amazing grip.
    • Organize the cable clutter with designed cable cutouts; simply attach the cables in the designated spaces to help keep your areas clean and tidy! (cable not included). Disclaimer: to use the stand properly, your phone needs to have a case that is compatible with MagSafe with magnets built into the case or no case at all.

    elago is a design company first and foremost. Our motto is simple sophistication because we create products that are useful and awesome! We always create products that we ourselves use, so we know you will love it!