Going green,
once case at a time
At elago, we strive for simplicity in all aspects of our production process. Simple products should be accompanied by simple packaging.
Learn how >
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3
$12.99

Solid Armor Hülle für AirPods 3

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Color Sand
+

Only 0 left in stock

  • Solides Rüstungsdesign schützt Ihre Ladehülle durch unglaublichen Fallschutz. Schützen Sie Ihr Gerät ohne Masse und haben Sie Zugriff auf alle Funktionen Ihrer Ladehülle – wie kabelloses Laden
  • Hochwertiges TPU-Material schützt Ihre Ladehülle vor dem täglichen Gebrauch, einschließlich Schmutz, Öl, Kratzern und Tropfen. Karabiner ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, so dass Sie die Tasche an Ihrem Rucksack, Ihrer Handtasche, Ihrer Hose usw. aufhängen können.

  • Kohlefaser-Design rund um die Seiten der Hülle zusammen mit verstärkten Ecken verleihen dieser Hülle ein elegantes Aussehen, das keinen Schutz bietet. Perfekte Hülle für Ihren täglichen Lebensstil

elago ist in erster linie eine design-firma. unser motto ist simple sophistication, denn wir kreieren produkte, die nützlich und ausgezeichnet sind. Wir erstellen immer produkte, die wir selbst benutzen, also wissen wir, dass sie es lieben werden.

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

  • Solides Rüstungsdesign schützt Ihre Ladehülle durch unglaublichen Fallschutz. Schützen Sie Ihr Gerät ohne Masse und haben Sie Zugriff auf alle Funktionen Ihrer Ladehülle – wie kabelloses Laden
  • Hochwertiges TPU-Material schützt Ihre Ladehülle vor dem täglichen Gebrauch, einschließlich Schmutz, Öl, Kratzern und Tropfen. Karabiner ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, so dass Sie die Tasche an Ihrem Rucksack, Ihrer Handtasche, Ihrer Hose usw. aufhängen können.

  • Kohlefaser-Design rund um die Seiten der Hülle zusammen mit verstärkten Ecken verleihen dieser Hülle ein elegantes Aussehen, das keinen Schutz bietet. Perfekte Hülle für Ihren täglichen Lebensstil

elago ist in erster linie eine design-firma. unser motto ist simple sophistication, denn wir kreieren produkte, die nützlich und ausgezeichnet sind. Wir erstellen immer produkte, die wir selbst benutzen, also wissen wir, dass sie es lieben werden.

Going green,
once case at a time
At elago, we strive for simplicity in all aspects of our production process. Simple products should be accompanied by simple packaging.
Learn how >
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]
$12.99

Solid Armor Case for AirPods 3 [4 Colors]

Write a review
Color Sand
+

Only 0 left in stock

  • Solid Armor design helps protect your charging case by providing incredible drop protection! Protect your device without the bulk and have access to all functions of your charging case - like wireless charging. 
  • Premium TPU material protects your charging case from everyday use, including dirt, oil, scratches and drops. Carabiner is included so that you can hang the case from your backpack, purse, pants, etc.

  • Carbon fiber design around the sides of the case along with reinforced corners give this case a sleek look that does not sacrifice protection. Perfect case for your every day carry lifestyle!

elago is a design company first and foremost. Our motto is simple sophistication because we create products that are both useful and contemporary. We always create products we use ourselves, so we know you'll love them.

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

  • Solid Armor design helps protect your charging case by providing incredible drop protection! Protect your device without the bulk and have access to all functions of your charging case - like wireless charging. 
  • Premium TPU material protects your charging case from everyday use, including dirt, oil, scratches and drops. Carabiner is included so that you can hang the case from your backpack, purse, pants, etc.

  • Carbon fiber design around the sides of the case along with reinforced corners give this case a sleek look that does not sacrifice protection. Perfect case for your every day carry lifestyle!

elago is a design company first and foremost. Our motto is simple sophistication because we create products that are both useful and contemporary. We always create products we use ourselves, so we know you'll love them.