Going green,
once case at a time
At elago, we strive for simplicity in all aspects of our production process. Simple products should be accompanied by simple packaging.
Learn how >
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]
$10.99

Fernbedienungshalterung für Apple TV Siri Remote 2 - Klein [2 Farben]

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Color White
+

Only 0 left in stock

  • Kaufen Sie mit Vertrauen, denn die neue Fernbedienungshalterung ist ein verbessertes Modell der meistverkauften Fernbedienungshalterung für die erste Generation der Fernbedienung. Elago hat diese neue Halterung von Grund auf neu entwickelt, damit sie mit der Apple TV Siri Remote der zweiten Generation kompatibel ist.
  • Das größte Problem, das die meisten Menschen mit Fernbedienungen haben, ist, dass sie verloren gehen und extrem schwer zu finden sind. Die Fernbedienungshalterung beseitigt dieses Problem, indem sie einen Platz schafft, an dem Ihre Fernbedienung hängen kann. Verlieren Sie nie wieder Ihre Fernbedienung!
  • Zwei Befestigungsmöglichkeiten bieten Ihnen verschiedene Optionen, die zu jedem Haus passen. Verwenden Sie das Gel-Pad, um die Halterung an der Rückseite Ihres Fernsehers oder an einer flachen Wand zu befestigen. Wenn Ihre Wand nicht flach ist, verwenden Sie die mitgelieferten Schrauben zur Befestigung.
  • Die Fernbedienungshalterung ist kompatibel mit der neuen 2021 apple tv siri remote 2nd generation. Elago Hüllen sind mit der Halterung kompatibel, außer der r5 Serie, die mit Apple Airtags kompatibel ist.

elago ist in erster linie eine design-firma. unser motto ist simple sophistication, denn wir kreieren produkte, die nützlich und ausgezeichnet sind. Wir erstellen immer produkte, die wir selbst benutzen, also wissen wir, dass sie es lieben werden.
 

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

  • Kaufen Sie mit Vertrauen, denn die neue Fernbedienungshalterung ist ein verbessertes Modell der meistverkauften Fernbedienungshalterung für die erste Generation der Fernbedienung. Elago hat diese neue Halterung von Grund auf neu entwickelt, damit sie mit der Apple TV Siri Remote der zweiten Generation kompatibel ist.
  • Das größte Problem, das die meisten Menschen mit Fernbedienungen haben, ist, dass sie verloren gehen und extrem schwer zu finden sind. Die Fernbedienungshalterung beseitigt dieses Problem, indem sie einen Platz schafft, an dem Ihre Fernbedienung hängen kann. Verlieren Sie nie wieder Ihre Fernbedienung!
  • Zwei Befestigungsmöglichkeiten bieten Ihnen verschiedene Optionen, die zu jedem Haus passen. Verwenden Sie das Gel-Pad, um die Halterung an der Rückseite Ihres Fernsehers oder an einer flachen Wand zu befestigen. Wenn Ihre Wand nicht flach ist, verwenden Sie die mitgelieferten Schrauben zur Befestigung.
  • Die Fernbedienungshalterung ist kompatibel mit der neuen 2021 apple tv siri remote 2nd generation. Elago Hüllen sind mit der Halterung kompatibel, außer der r5 Serie, die mit Apple Airtags kompatibel ist.

elago ist in erster linie eine design-firma. unser motto ist simple sophistication, denn wir kreieren produkte, die nützlich und ausgezeichnet sind. Wir erstellen immer produkte, die wir selbst benutzen, also wissen wir, dass sie es lieben werden.

Going green,
once case at a time
At elago, we strive for simplicity in all aspects of our production process. Simple products should be accompanied by simple packaging.
Learn how >
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]
$10.99

Remote Holder Mount for Apple TV Siri remote 1st, 2nd, 3rd gen - Small [2 Colors]

Write a review
Color White
+

Only 0 left in stock

  • Compatible with 1st, 2nd, 3rd(2022) Apple TV Remote.
  • Purchase with confidence because the new remote holder mount is an upgraded model of the top selling remote holder for the first generation remote. elago created this new mount from scratch to be compatible with Apple TV Siri remote 2nd generation(2021) and Apple TV Siri Remote 3rd generation(2022).
  • The biggest problem that most people have with remotes is that they get lost and are extremely difficult to find. The remote holder mount eliminates that issue by creating a spot designated for your remote to hang. Never lose your remote again!
  • Two options to mount give you diverse options to fit any home. Use the gel pad to attached the mount to the back of your tv or a flat wall. If your wall is not flat, use the screws provided to mount it.
  • The remote holder mount is compatible with the new 2021 Apple TV Siri remote 2nd generation. elago cases are compatible with the mount, except the R5 series compatible with Apple Airtags.

elago is a design company first and foremost. Our motto is simple sophistication because we create products that are both useful and contemporary. We always create products we use ourselves, so we know you'll love them.

 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

  • Compatible with 1st, 2nd, 3rd(2022) Apple TV Remote.
  • Purchase with confidence because the new remote holder mount is an upgraded model of the top selling remote holder for the first generation remote. elago created this new mount from scratch to be compatible with Apple TV Siri remote 2nd generation(2021) and Apple TV Siri Remote 3rd generation(2022).
  • The biggest problem that most people have with remotes is that they get lost and are extremely difficult to find. The remote holder mount eliminates that issue by creating a spot designated for your remote to hang. Never lose your remote again!
  • Two options to mount give you diverse options to fit any home. Use the gel pad to attached the mount to the back of your tv or a flat wall. If your wall is not flat, use the screws provided to mount it.
  • The remote holder mount is compatible with the new 2021 Apple TV Siri remote 2nd generation. elago cases are compatible with the mount, except the R5 series compatible with Apple Airtags.

elago is a design company first and foremost. Our motto is simple sophistication because we create products that are both useful and contemporary. We always create products we use ourselves, so we know you'll love them.